30 Day Game Challenge # 28 – Game That Angers Me The Most

Aaaaaarrrgggh, there has only been one game that angers me as much as Pac-Man World. It’s probably not so hard now, but when I was a kid I regularly swore and cursed this game to the plains of Oblivion. There was one level that I never got through, it was some boss battle in the space section and I just couldn’t get past it no matter how hard I tried. I can’t say how many times I threw down my controller and nerd raged for a bit.

Hmmm … I might have to plug in my PS1 again and play this again, banish my childhood demon …. uh spaceboss.

Join us tomorrow for day 29!

/Niels

Author: Niels Van Hellemont

Hi, my name is Niels and I'm a long time fan of movies, anime, comics, games and whatnot. Could say that I'm a bit of a fanatic when it comes to the above mentioned things. I'm currently studying for a Bachelor After Bachelor in Advanced Business Management - Human Resources Management.

Leave a Reply

