30 Day Game Challenge # 23 – Game Of My Childhood

Well, there’s plenty of games from my childhood, but the one I remember playing when I was very little still was Syphon Filter 2 on the PS1. I never actually got far in the game, but I loved it so much. I can’t really say why because I’m pretty sure I understood very little of it, but I guess it was just a period in my life where shooting guns, and tasing people until they became charred corpses was what I liked. Also, killer soundtrack.

Anyway, let me know what you think after watching the trailer below, and see you tomorrow for day 24!

/Niels

Author: Niels Van Hellemont

Hi, my name is Niels and I'm a long time fan of movies, anime, comics, games and whatnot. Could say that I'm a bit of a fanatic when it comes to the above mentioned things. I'm currently studying for a Bachelor After Bachelor in Advanced Business Management - Human Resources Management.

Leave a Reply

