30 Day Game Challenge # 21 – Game With My Favourite Soundtrack

Aah, game soundtracks I loveth thee. Yeah, I’m a pretty big fan of soundtracks from games and movies so I’m pretty happy that there’s a chance to share one with you. I chose Halo: Combat Evolved as the game with my favourite soundtrack. I’m sure everyone knows this soundtrack by now, but I can’t stress enough how awesome it is. The calm and choir part contrasts nicely with the quicker, action-packed sequences. And, before I foget, if you haven’t played this game you’ll get your chance very soon because there’s a Halo Anniversary pack coming soon!

So, no excuses not to play this game and enjoy the soundtrack. I’m adding the soundtrack below the trailer as well.

Join us tomorrow for day 22!

/Niels

Author: Niels Van Hellemont

Hi, my name is Niels and I'm a long time fan of movies, anime, comics, games and whatnot. Could say that I'm a bit of a fanatic when it comes to the above mentioned things. I'm currently studying for a Bachelor After Bachelor in Advanced Business Management - Human Resources Management.

Leave a Reply

