30 Day Game Challenge # 12 – Game From A Developer I Hate

This keeps getting easier! Hater gonna hate though! The game from the developer I hate is none other than Call Of Duty: Black Ops. While I sometimes enjoy a bit of Black Ops multiplayer I have to say that I can only enjoy it for a game or 2 making me very mediocre at the game. It’s just not very appealing to me. First of all, I’m not a big multiplayer fan and secondly CoD has a really really short and bad campaign.

It’s basically the same game released every year with little to none real changes to the game, all for the good of milking the millions of (naive) customers out of 60 bucks EVERY YEAR.

/Niels

Author: Niels Van Hellemont

Hi, my name is Niels and I'm a long time fan of movies, anime, comics, games and whatnot. Could say that I'm a bit of a fanatic when it comes to the above mentioned things. I'm currently studying for a Bachelor After Bachelor in Advanced Business Management - Human Resources Management.

Leave a Reply

