30 Day Game Challenge # 10 – My Favourite Sports Game

Well, this is sort of a bummer for you guys I guess. You see, I really don’t play any sports games, I hate them. Especially Fifa, playing the same game year in year out while nothing changes to the formula … it just doesn’t do it for me. But hey, to give you something to read I’ll make an effort. The most recent sports game that I had any fun with was Wii Sports. And with that, one of the few games that I like on the Wii.

so yeah, not much to say about this so watch the trailer and join us tomorrow for day 11. I promise it’ll be more interesting!

/Niels

Author: Niels Van Hellemont

Hi, my name is Niels and I'm a long time fan of movies, anime, comics, games and whatnot. Could say that I'm a bit of a fanatic when it comes to the above mentioned things. I'm currently studying for a Bachelor After Bachelor in Advanced Business Management - Human Resources Management.

Leave a Reply

