30 Day Game Challenge # 9 – My Favourite Racing Game

Well, this is another pretty easy one. My favourite racing game to date has to be Need For Speed: Underground. The game released back in the day when I was into watching The Fast & The Furious and I was in love with the Nissan Skyline. I absolutely loved the fact that you were able to fully tune and customize your car. The races itself were fairly fun although the amount of different tracks was fairly limited in my view. Most of them were just variations of the same track and background, or just the same one in reverse. Nevertheless I had great fun playing this game when I was younger so this absolutely deserved its place in the 30 day game challenge.

Join us again tomorrow for day 10!

/Niels

Author: Niels Van Hellemont

Hi, my name is Niels and I'm a long time fan of movies, anime, comics, games and whatnot. Could say that I'm a bit of a fanatic when it comes to the above mentioned things. I'm currently studying for a Bachelor After Bachelor in Advanced Business Management - Human Resources Management.

Leave a Reply

