30 Day Game Challenge # 4 – My Favourite Fighting Game

Well, this one is pretty easy. My favourite fighting game by far is Dragonball Z: Budokai Tenkaichi 3. The reason for this is because I’m a big Dragonball Z fan and used to watch it when I was younger. The more than 150 playable characters and diverse environments that are partially destroyable coupled with the well-known moves from the series make this my favourite fighting game.

/Niels

Author: Niels Van Hellemont

Hi, my name is Niels and I'm a long time fan of movies, anime, comics, games and whatnot. Could say that I'm a bit of a fanatic when it comes to the above mentioned things. I'm currently studying for a Bachelor After Bachelor in Advanced Business Management - Human Resources Management.

One thought on “30 Day Game Challenge # 4 – My Favourite Fighting Game”

Leave a Reply

