30 Day Game Challenge # 2 – The Worst Game I Ever Played

Alrighty! Day 2 of the 30 day game challenge. Today I’ll discuss the worst game I ever played. Just like yesterday, this is quite hard to decide because I played a lot of games and there were some pretty bad ones among those. I decided to choose Driver 3 (Driv3r). I’m not saying that this is THE worst game I ever played, but this one is what I remember most clearly. 

I really didn’t enjoy this game. The driving was fine, but the running around and gunplay was clunky. Next to that it felt like a terribly weak GTA clone back in the day. I never really got into the story, didn’t really speak to me. Other than that, the environments and locations are pretty good and so is the damage model (at least back in the day).

Anyway, watch the clip below and tune in tomorrow for day 3!

/Niels

Author: Niels Van Hellemont

Hi, my name is Niels and I'm a long time fan of movies, anime, comics, games and whatnot. Could say that I'm a bit of a fanatic when it comes to the above mentioned things. I'm currently studying for a Bachelor After Bachelor in Advanced Business Management - Human Resources Management.

One thought on “30 Day Game Challenge # 2 – The Worst Game I Ever Played”

Leave a Reply

