A little update

Evening ladies and gents. I decided to write this short post to let you know my plans for the future of this website. I’ve got quite a few things planned and a couple more in the oven. Read on and see what’s coming up on The Grumbler!

In no particular order the things yet to come are:

  • Biographies of great and memorable characters in video games, anime, comics and movies
  • The 30 day game challenge
  • More reviews
  • Pre-play: a look at upcoming games
  • Re-play: a nostalgic look back to the games I grew up with
  • A collaboration with Swidtter from Swidtter’s Cave in terms of providing gameplay commentaries in conjunction with reviews from my end
  • And as always, news about video games, movies, comics and anime!

/Gamecultist

Author: Niels Van Hellemont

Hi, my name is Niels and I'm a long time fan of movies, anime, comics, games and whatnot. Could say that I'm a bit of a fanatic when it comes to the above mentioned things. I'm currently studying for a Bachelor After Bachelor in Advanced Business Management - Human Resources Management.

3 thoughts on “A little update”

    1. You sure you really want to know that Torm? 😀 Nah, on a serious note he’s going to do some gameplay commentaries and Swidtter’s Cave features as a hub for this.

    2. it was the only thing I could think of when I created my website 🙂 And so it just stuck from there. My cave is all over the place, it doesn’t just keep itself to my actual website.

Leave a Reply

