It came from … Ikea?

Just a little random funny post here. I found the images below on GameInformer who found them at College Humor.  College Humor imagines what Ikea manuals for some of Sci-fi’s more complicated pieces of technology would look like. Always wanted to know how to build the Back to the Future’s DeLorean or Dr. Who’s Tardis? Find out here!

I know it’s not fancy, hot topic news but I enjoyed it and I think you will as well! So sit back and relax while giggling at these images.

Look, no Jar-Jars! Thank god!

 (Look, no Jar-Jars needed!)

 You had a giggle didn’t you? Admit iittt!!! Seriously though, I hope you enjoyed it and see you next time.

/Niels

Author: Niels Van Hellemont

Hi, my name is Niels and I'm a long time fan of movies, anime, comics, games and whatnot. Could say that I'm a bit of a fanatic when it comes to the above mentioned things. I'm currently studying for a Bachelor After Bachelor in Advanced Business Management - Human Resources Management.

4 thoughts on “It came from … Ikea?”

Leave a Reply

