New ongoing series – Throughout the ages

Hey there guys, just a small post about a new idea I’ve been working on. Basically, I just decided to start up a new ongoing series here called ‘Throughout the ages’. The idea is to talk about one particular developer, writer, director, … Talk about their history, major achievements and such. For example, if I would be writing an article for this about Blizzard, the creators of World of Warcraft, I’d probably explain their history a bit and their major achievements like Warcraft, Starcraft and such, the many changes and evolutions the company went through. I’m not quite sure yet how I’ll do it, but you can expect one of these by the end of the week.

 ‘Throughout the ages’
I hope you’re looking forward to it! I know I am!
/Niels

Author: Niels Van Hellemont

Hi, my name is Niels and I'm a long time fan of movies, anime, comics, games and whatnot. Could say that I'm a bit of a fanatic when it comes to the above mentioned things. I'm currently studying for a Bachelor After Bachelor in Advanced Business Management - Human Resources Management.

Leave a Reply

